Principal's Message Serra Staff Mission and Vision Statement Declaración De Misión y Visión SLO's (School-wide Learner Outcomes) Bell Schedule 2017-2018 Childcare
Counselor's Corner Academic Advisor Saddleback College ROP/CCA
2017/2018 High School Disciplinary Policies & Procedures Serra High School Discipline Handbook 2017-2018 WASC ELD Graduation Requirements Order Transcripts Work Permit
Senior Events Parent / Student Portal Knotts Berry Farm Trip Prom Student Links Blood Drive

Serra Staff

Staff Picture 2016-2017.jpg

Principal

Ervais, Meg                                                                               

mervais@capousd.org                                   

Assistant Principal

Banuelos, Christyann

cbbanuelos@capousd.org

 

 

Counselor

Halbert, Shannon                                                                 

sjhalbert@capousd.org                                   

Academic Advisor

Hernandez, Felix                                                                    

frhernandez@capousd.org   

Registrar

Gebauer, Gillian                                                                     

gpgebauer@capousd.org                                    

Office Manager

Pollard, Carol                                                                        

capollard@capousd.org                                            

Bilingual Clerk

Rawas, Alba                                                                                        

alrawas@capousd.org                               

Bilingual Community Liaison

Torres, Rocio                                                                        rotorres@capousd.org                                               

 

Banuelos, Christyann                       cbbanuelos@capousd.org

 

Dendel, Ranna                                  rsdendel@capousd.org

 

Lechuga, Naomi                                nllechuga@capousd.org

 

Nixon, Robyn                                     rlnixon@capousd.org

 

Ogden, Ashly                                     ajogden@capousd.org

 

Pino, David                                         dapino@capousd.org

 

Reynard, Heather                             hlreynerd@capousd.org

 

Sheridan, Matthew                          masheridan@capousd.org  

                        

Smith, Sarah                                      stsmith@capousd.org

 

Talafus, Ryan                                      rrtalafus@capousd.org

 

Tran, Becky                                        bltran@capousd.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.